Election of the 2015 Board of Directors

Election Comelec Officers

Last October 25, 2014, JCI Alabang had its elections from 10:00am-12:15PM at Santiago St., Ayala Alabang Village where in 25 members voted and elected 12 new Board of Directors (Board of Directors).

The COMELEC was composed of Vicky Martinez – 2014 President, Camille Abat of JCI – Puerto Princessa Peacock and Neil Ong of JCI – Cebu Inc.

Voter turnout was at 60.97% (25 out of 41 duly paid voting members). Thank you to the COMELEC Team, especially Neil and Camille, to the the members who vote and congratulations to the elected 2015 Board of Directors!

1. Aimee Flordeliza
2. Lester Baes
3. George Flordeliza
4. KC Ang
5. Angel Aguinaldo
6. Gabriel Gonzalez
7. Rona Baes
8. Patrick Bocobo
9. Miguel Carandang
10. Katrina Castillo
11. Janette Lim
12. RJ Paguyo

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply